Unser Team

Walter Hochegger

Geschäftsführer

Franz Faist

Prokurist


0664/1819320
faist@hocheggerdach.at

Anton Pöttler

Verkaufsleiter


0664/5326492

office@hocheggerdach.at

Thomas Böhm

Fachberater - Technik

0664/4126981

boehm@hocheggerdach.at

Walter Kernbauer

Fachberater - Spenglermeister


0664/5326491

kernbauer@hocheggerdach.at

Martin Kaiser

Fachberater


0664/5326493

kaiser@hocheggerdach.at

Gerhard Allmer

Fachberater


0664/5326495

allmer@hocheggerdach.at

Andreas Pöttler

Fachberater - Spenglermeister


0664/8588007

poettler@hocheggerdach.at

Mario Pöttler

Fachberater


0664/4312707

poettler.m@hocheggerdach.at

Markus Ulreich

Technik


03332/64157-48

ulreich@hocheggerdach.at

Kevin Kallinger

Technik


03332/64157-49

kallinger@hocheggerdach.at

Gabriele Hörzer

Buchhaltung


03332/64157-16

hoerzer@hocheggerdach.at

Birgit Mauerhofer

Lohnverrechnung


03332/64157-16

mauerhofer@hocheggerdach.at

Hermine Maier

Fakturierung


03332/64157-11

maier@hocheggerdach.at

Sabrina Beranek

Sekretariat


03332/64157-12

beranek@hocheggerdach.at

Angelika Höfler

Sekretariat


03332/64157-10

office@hocheggerdach.at

Claudia Handler

Sekretariat


03332/64157-13

handler@hocheggerdach.at

Barbara Wilfinger

Reinigung

Allmer Jonas

Allmer Marcel

Binder Tobias

Bruckner Erwin

Ebner Mario

Ertl Reinhard

Fahrthofer Philipp

Faist Fabian

Faist Hubert

Feldhofer Thomas

Folli Kurt

Gaal Manuel

Genser Eric

Genser Florian

Goldgruber Georg

Gölles Bernhard

Grasser Patrick

Gruber Mario

Gruber Patric

Gudic Vlado

Gumhalter Christoph

Halasz Imre

Heier Sebastian

Hirt Reinhard

Hofer Andreas

Hofer Franz

Höfler Oliver

Hohenscherer Patrick

Hopitzan Ewald

Kaiser Roland

Kanz Markus

Kelz Jakob

Kielnhofer Josef

Königshofer Hannes

Kornteil Franz

Krakovic Edin

Kreitzer Daniel

Kühn Stefan

Laschalt Mario

Lechner Anton

Leikauf Herman

Spenglermeister

Leikauf Robert

Spenglermeister

Lichtenegger Alexander

Martin Pierre

Marton Zoltan

Marx Gerhard

Massner Adolf

Mauerbauer Bernhard

Mauerhofer Jan

Mild Thomas

Osterbauer Franz

Petrovics Attila

Pirker Maximilian

Pockreiter Stefan

Prenner Martin

Prettenhofer Helmut

Reiter Peter

Reithofer Josef

Rodler Peter

Schabereiter Wolfgang

Schieder Daniel

Schirnhofer Thomas

Simonics Attila

Singer Franz

Stöckl Manfred

Trausmüller Daniel

Trost Patrick

Unger Christoph

Vasilic Velibor

Wiedner Franz

Wilfinger Marco