Unser Team

Hochegger

Walter Hochegger

Geschäftsführer

Faist

Franz Faist

Prokurist


0664/1819320
faist@hocheggerdach.at

pöttler

Anton Pöttler

Verkaufsleiter


0664/5326492

office@hocheggerdach.at

Kernbauer

Walter Kernbauer

Fachberater - Spenglermeister


0664/5326491

kernbauer@hocheggerdach.at

Kaiser

Martin Kaiser

Fachberater


0664/5326493

kaiser@hocheggerdach.at

Allmer

Gerhard Allmer

Fachberater


0664/5326495

allmer@hocheggerdach.at

Pöttler

Andreas Pöttler

Fachberater


0664/8588007

poettler@hocheggerdach.at

Böhm

Thomas Böhm

Technik


0664/4126981

boehm@hocheggerdach.at

Markus Ulreich

Markus Ulreich

Technik


03332/64157-48

ulreich@hocheggerdach.at

Maier

Hermine Maier

Sekretariat


03332/64157-11

maier@hocheggerdach.at

Hörzer

Gabriele Hörzer

Buchhaltung


03332/64157-16

hoerzer@hocheggerdach.at

Mauerhofer

Birgit Mauerhofer

Lohnverrechnung


03332/64157-16

mauerhofer@hocheggerdach.at

Handler

Claudia Handler

Sekretariat


03332/64157-12

handler@hocheggerdach.at

Sabrina Kern

Sabrina Kern

Sekretariat


03332/64157-10

office@hocheggerdach.at

Bruckner

Erwin Bruckner

Faist Hubert

Hubert Faist

Feiner Markus

Markus Feiner 

Genser Eric

Eric Genser 

Goldgruber Georg

Georg Goldgruber 

Hofer Franz

Franz Hofer  

Hohenscherer Patrick

Patrick Hohenscherer  

Javori Marcel

Marcel Javori  

Königshofer Hannes

Hannes Königshofer   

Kühn Stefan

Stefan Kühn   

Kulovits Helmut

Helmut Kulovits   

Lechner Anton

Anton Lechner   

Leikauf Hermann

Hermann Leikauf

Leikauf Robert

Leikauf Robert

Massner Adolf

Adolf Massner 

Mauerbauer Bernhard

BernhardMauerbauer 

Thomas Mild    

Pierre Martin

Martin Pierre    

Pöttler Mario

Mario Pöttler 

Prettenhofer Helmut

Helmut Prettenhofer 

Reiter Peter

Peter Reiter 

Reithofer Josef

Josef Reithofer 

Rodler Peter

Peter Rodler 

Schabereiter Wolfgang

Wolfgang Schabereiter 

Schieder Daniel

Daniel Schieder 

Franz Singer 

Spreitzhofer Thomas

Thomas Spreitzhofer 

Stöckl Manfred

Manfred Stöckl